thaiasebo.blogg.se

Game maker studio forums
Game maker studio forums








  1. GAME MAKER STUDIO FORUMS FULL
  2. GAME MAKER STUDIO FORUMS SOFTWARE

I need your advice for the campaign strategy. I wanted to wait to have a bigger community around this project but I just can't wait any longer. Unfortunately, if the campaign fails, this project will be postponed for an extended amount of time. And now I really need support for this project. I can't continue this project the way I did in the first months of development.ĭue to changes in my personal life this project was stopped.

game maker studio forums

I want to launch a crowdfunding campaign for this project. Sorry for my rambling, great project man. I'm willing to do some real hw testing if that helps, as soon as I fix my Game Gear that is, one of the capacitors broke loose due to a rushed soldering job and I need to re-solder it first. one could make some really pretty games on there, like Sylvan Tale or Kishin Douji Zenki as examples.

GAME MAKER STUDIO FORUMS FULL

Imagine making full use of the GG color pallette. Keep it up, take your time and don't rush (lest you burn yourself out like I have on some of my own projects in the past), I have a lot of faith in the success of your project.ĭo you plan to support the other two siblings of the SMS too? like the SG1K & GG? Their biggest hardware differences are mostly VDP-related, with a few minor differences as well (sound/ram in the case of the SG1K, pause/screen display behavior in case of the GG). I sometimes wondered if there would ever be an SMS equivalent game maker tool that could one day rival that of NESmaker. Coop editing (Edit a map with your friends in real time online)ĭude. Preview (Test with sms screen resolution) In app test (Test directly in the tile editor) Main character settings (position, speed, jump power) Thank you so much guys! You did an amazing job. And the available tools and libs are wonderfull! Only one week for the SMS Engine( You can see bugs in the scrolling). You can see a video that showcase the different features which work on the SMS.

game maker studio forums

GAME MAKER STUDIO FORUMS SOFTWARE

I'm currently working on a software to make games for the master system without a single line of code. SMS Game Maker - Make games without code Posted: Wed 9:35 pm










Game maker studio forums